Organizing Committee

Prof. Qihong Deng
School of Energy Science and Engineering | Xiangya School of Public Health, Central South University, Changsha, China
Qihong Deng received BSc degree from Wuhan University of Science and Technology, and both MSc and PhD degrees Hunan University, China. His research is mainly focused on health effects of heat and air pollution. He received several national awards including National Excellent Doctoral Dissertation, New Century Excellent Talents in Universities, Most Cited Chinese Researchers. He is now editorial board members for several international journal, such as Indoor Air, Building and Environment, Journal of Thermal Biology, Environmental Monitoring and Assessment. More detailed information please visit
Vice presidents        

Prof. Corinne Mandin
ISIAQ President-Elect
Scientific and technical center for building
Paris-Est University
Paris, France

Prof. Maosheng Yao
Boya Distinguished Professor
College of Environmental Sciences & Engineering
Peking University
Beijing, China

Prof. Yingxin Zhu
ISIAQ Fellow
Vice Dean, School of Architecture
Tsinghua University
Beijing, China


Dr. Xue Li (Amy)
Secretary General
Inst. Mass Spectrometry & Atmospheric Environment
Jinan University
Guangzhou, China 

Dr. Chan Lu (Lucy)
Secretary General
Xiangya School of Public Health
Central South University
Changsha, China

Miss Yufeng Miao
School of Energy Science & Engineering
Central South University
Changsha, China
 Local organizing committee | Central South University |

Prof. Kechao Zhou
Vice President, Central South University

Executive Chairman

Prof. Lei Shi
Dean, School of Architecture and Art

Prof. Guoqing Hu
Dean, Xiangya School of Public Health
Secretary General    

Prof. Yuelong Yu
Party Secretary, School of Architecture and Art


Prof. Weiwei Liu
School of Energy Science & Engineering
Visual design    
Prof. Han Mao
School of Architecture and Art